Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rampage Schedule

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TahoWF
    started a topic Rampage Schedule

    Rampage Schedule

    Following is the schedule for the Rampage Collection. I've collected this information in a little over a week with the help of Dalvian. There does seem to be a set schedule that does repeat each week. If you notice any variance from what is here please let me know. We certainly could have missed something.

    The time given is the start time of the Rampage given first in Pacific time then Eastern and then GMT. Each Rampage lasts three hours. The day is based on the starting time in Pacific. Adjust accordingly for your time zone.

    Monday
    12:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm GMT
    Drake

    Tuesday
    2:00 am Pacific, 5:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am GMT
    Wretch

    6:00 pm Pacific, 9:00 pm Eastern, [2:00 am GMT (Wednesday)]
    Shadow

    Wednesday
    2:00 am Pacific, 5:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am GMT
    Troll

    12:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm GMT
    Hunter

    Thursday
    7:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Eastern, 3:00 pm GMT
    Elemental

    6:00 pm Pacific, 9:00 pm Eastern, [2:00 am GMT (Friday)]
    Screetch

    Friday
    7:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Eastern, 3:00 pm GMT
    Bloodletter

    10:00 pm Pacific, [1:00 am Eastern, 6:00 am GMT (Saturday)]
    Wolf

    Saturday
    7:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Eastern, 3:00 pm GMT
    Bear

    6:00 pm Pacific, 9:00 pm Eastern, [2:00 am GMT (Friday)]
    Drake

    Sunday
    12:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm GMT
    Wolf

    10:00 pm Pacific, [1:00 am Eastern, 6:00 am GMT (Saturday)]
    Bear
    Last edited by TahoWF; 06-18-2015, 04:54 AM.

  • Crazy Bhoi
    replied
    Thank you, Taho and Dal ! I have set my alarm clock for the daily capture

    Leave a comment:


  • Etrius
    replied
    Love you dalv and taho

    Leave a comment:


  • Juggerrnautt
    replied
    Thank you Dalvain and Taho for putting this together for us!

    Leave a comment:


  • Buschka
    replied
    LOL, I started doing the same thing, tracking the times of the rampage appearances, starting last Monday. Needless to say, mine was much less complete.
    Thanks for doing all the work for me. I appreciate it. Now, maybe I can finally get that elusive, for me, The Withered, and further reduce my available storage.

    Leave a comment:


  • dalvian
    replied
    Everyone is quite welcome! I've linked this thread to Ocibe and will work on getting some of the info incorporated into the wiki. With the stats boost from 100-150, I think The Withered starts to become a viable hero again.

    Good luck to everyone, whether you are farming him for some donation fodder or purely for fun!

    Leave a comment:


  • Antiak
    replied
    Thank you both for tracking this and sharing with the community!

    Leave a comment:


  • Shin Soldier
    replied
    Jafmus,

    Grow a mullet, it helps.

    Now back on topic, this will be very good for the newer players. Great work guys.

    Leave a comment:


  • TahoWF
    replied
    Originally posted by Forreal View Post
    Thanks for that, Taho!
    One small thing: The link to Shadow leads to the wretch.
    Fixed. Thank you!

    Leave a comment:


  • The Tranquil One
    replied
    Right on guys! Much appreciated!

    Leave a comment:


  • CottonTheClown
    replied
    Thank you for this. It's gotta be helpful.

    Leave a comment:


  • Jafmus
    replied
    Great job Tahoe /Dalvian! Thanks guys!

    Leave a comment:


  • Forreal
    replied
    Thanks for that, Taho!
    One small thing: The link to Shadow leads to the wretch.

    Leave a comment:


  • Sam
    replied
    Awesome! Thank you guys for taking the time to put this schedule together, greatly appreciated.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X